My Personal #Wilkinson #Sword #Hydrokultur silk

Hey lovelys, 

Yesterday i had a nice surprise in my letterbox.

image

Awwwwwww i wasnt sure if i applied for a product test and forgot about it.  No letter just this and on the back i found the hint….

image

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaa i won this and one top with my name😆😆😆😆😆.
image

Wow much impressed and proud to have my own personalize razor☺.
image

It says it keeps my natural moisture of my skin and with the 5 sensing blades with the extraordinary #Skin Guards, it should help to protect my skin during the shaving.
image

Well, iam going to test my lil new blue baby and shall continue the test report asap.

Stay tuned
Ninjaprincess x

19 comments

  1. Habe ihn seit 3 Wochen in Benutzung. Da gibt es sowohl Pluspunkte, als auch Minuspunkte. Bin gespannt wie dein Fazit nach 3 Wochen aussieht. Tipp: bloß nicht mit zu wenig Rasiergel bei, mein ganzes Bein war kirschrot, als ich die Menge genommen habe, wie sonst immer…

    Like

      1. Mag an der Kombination liegen. Ich weiß es nicht. Nutze Rasierschaum Balea Nature. Dieser deckt die Haut ja nicht so glatt/gepolster ab, wie zum Beispiel Rasierschaum von Nivea. Aber sicher ist sicher.

        Like

  2. Mach da bloß langsam mit. Ich hab die 5 Klingen unterschätzt. Aber geschnitten habe ich mich gottlob nicht bisher. Werde aber wohl auch kein Freund von dem “Teil”.

    Like

Happy to read from you guys

