#treaclemoon #mycoconutisland

image

Yummy,  yummy. My new Bodylotion from treaclemoon

my Coconut island

.
I sometimes wish you could smell trough my writing as this Bodylotion from treaclemoon with the smell of Coconut, really lovely is. Applying after the shower on my skin and iam- according to my husband,  very nice smelling. The skin feels absolut smooth and isnt irritating or drying the skin out in any matter. I feel very lucky to found a creme which support my sensitiv skin needs. 

Stay tuned
Ninjaprincess

4 comments

Happy to read from you guys

